Malaysia Technology Excellence Awards 2021

Thu, 22 April 2021


Nominations are now open for the Malaysia Technology Excellence Awards 2021!

On its 3rd year, the awards programme is now back in search of outstanding companies that made exceptional contributions in pursuit of technological innovation.

The awards programme is open to:

  • Technology companies in Malaysia that have successfully pioneered groundbreaking IT products and solutions
  • Companies from various industries in Malaysia with the most excellent and innovative technology project that made an impact to their business

The Malaysia Technology Excellence Awards recognises exceptional companies who are riding the disruption wave and are leading the technological revolution and digital journeys of their respective industries to boost Malaysia’s fast-growing economy.

If your company has successful groundbreaking projects, digital services, reimagined strategies, and technological initiatives, nominate now and join the growing list of notable names who are well on their way to becoming regional and global tech champions!

Our previous awardees were lauded for their hard work and dedication that brought tangible contributions to their businesses. Some of them came from the biggest companies, including:


To read on the 2019 event press release, CLICK HERE.
For the 2019 awards dinner gallery, CLICK HERE.


Check out what the 2020 winners of Malaysia Technology Excellence Awards have to say about receiving the award:


Deadline for submission of entries: 5 March 2021
Awards presentation: 22 April 2021 

Should there be any restrictions on holding a physical awarding ceremony in April, as an alternative SBR will conduct a digital awards presentation and interview with the winning companies in. Details and arrangements will be shared with the winners upon the announcement of the results.

Here's a sample of digital presentation and interview for your reference: click here 

For more details, contact:
Julie Anne Nunez
+65 3158 1386 ext. 221