Check out what the 2019 winners of SBR Technology Excellence Awards have to say about winning the award:
Titus Yong
SP Telecom

Max Tiong
Head, Transformation Office
NTUC Income
Stephan Neumeier
Managing Director, APAC
Kaspersky Lab
Chua Hui Mei
Deputy General Manager
Changi Travel Services

Yee May Leong
Managing Director for South Asia
Ian Shearer
Managing Director - APAC
Park Place Technologies

For more details, contact:
Julie Anne Nunez
+65 3158 1386 ext. 221